Home Programme of events Results Resources Contacts & links Forum

Download flyer

Otago Festival Pairs 2019

Entries close at 11:59 p.m. on 30 January 2019.

Submit your entry

Please enter the computer number for
each player.

(If a player does not have a NZ Bridge computer
number then refer here.)

Player 1
Comp number:
Rating points:
Player 2
Comp number:
Rating points:

List of entries to date (13 pairs)

Kevin Farnden&Kaye Wilson
Moss Wylie&Greg Buzzard
Pam Hodgkinson&Heather Bunn
Arleen Schwartz&Murat Genc
Barbara Hutton&Denise Carter*NS
Donna Ruwhiu&Kristen Collins
Lorraine Peacock&Gillian Alexander*NS
Barbara Cowie&David Larsen*NS
Paul Freeland&Margaret Perley
Bernadette Van Der Lem&Barry Bouton
Ernie Sutton&Jean-Oliver Begouin
Bob Atley&Tony Winters
Debbie Cooper&Alan Geare
* seating rights