Home Programme of events Results Resources Contacts & links Forum

Download flyer

Otago Junior Pairs

Entries close at 6 p.m. on 19 July 2019.

Submit your entry

Please enter the computer number for
each player.

(If a player does not have a NZ Bridge computer
number then refer here.)

Player 1
Comp number:
Rating points:
Player 2
Comp number:
Rating points:

List of entries to date (12 pairs)

Archie Crawford&Barbara Clare
Lee Whyte&Stewart Whyte
Kate Aisi&Allan Lockhart
Colleen Fletcher&Alan Lewthwaite
Wendy Copeland&Kaye McNabb
AnneMarie Tangney&Stephen Moratti
Eleanor Westoby&Jennifer Macmillan
Irene Carson&Jane Whitmore
Fiona Ellis&Brian Ellis
Donna Skoropada&Trish Clearwater
Ngaire Bates&David Rawson*NS
Marje Schaddelee&Sue Leckie
* seating rights