Home Programme of events Results Resources Contacts & links Forum

Download flyer

Otago Junior Pairs

Entries close at 6 p.m. on 17 July 2020.

Submit your entry

Please enter the computer number for
each player.

(If a player does not have a NZ Bridge computer
number then refer here.)

Player 1
Comp number:
Rating points:
Player 2
Comp number:
Rating points:

List of entries to date (10 pairs)

Jane Whitmore&Corinna Laurie
Wendy Copeland&Kaye McNabb
Di Gorman&Pat Chaplin
AnneMarie Tangney&Stephen Moratti
Brian Ellis&Fiona Ellis
Lee Whyte&Stewart Whyte
Doug Hall&Blair Corlet
Judy Bevin&Hilary Bisset
Bridget McCaughan&Sonya Adams
Joan Saunders&Barbara Wilson