Home Programme of events Results Resources Contacts & links Forum

Download flyer

Otago Festival Pairs 2021

Entries close at 6 p.m. on 27 January 2021.

Submit your entry

Please enter the computer number for
each player.

(If a player does not have a NZ Bridge computer
number then refer here.)

Player 1
Comp number:
Rating points:
Player 2
Comp number:
Rating points:

List of entries to date (11 pairs)

Robyn Lockhart&Doug Appleby
Kevin Farnden&Kaye Wilson
Lorraine Peacock&Barbara Hutton*NS
Trish Downward&Peter Downward
Pam Hodgkinson&Heather Bunn
Murray Barron&David Larsen
Kristen Collins&Donna Ruwhiu*NS
Barbara Cowie&Ann E Taylor*NS
Stephen Moratti&Alec Weavers
Annabelle Molloy&Christine Kerr*EW
Stewart Kerr&Robert Cowan
* seating rights