Home Programme of events Results Resources Contacts & links Forum
Other photo collections
From the Club’s photo album...

2010 Prizewinners

Winners: New Zealand Wide Pairs, Nov 2010

Paul Freeland and Margaret Perley

Winners: Intermediate Pairs Championship - Handicap, 2010

Carol Mackie and Adrienne Dearnley

Winners: John Lawson Trophy, 2010

Andi McCone

Winner: Reverse Intermediate C Point, 2010

Ron McMurran

Intermediate Highest Score, 2010

Pam Hodgkinson (missing is Heather Beckett)
Pam also won the C Point Trophy

Winners: Cutlers Combined Teams 2010

Joy Martin Frew, Joan Mawson, Judy Russell, Pam Hodgkinson, Margaret Auty (missing is Diana Carne)

Winners: Cutlers Swiss Teams 2010

Graeme Stout, Jeff Thompson, Jeff Miller and Peter McCaskill

Winners: Blanche Wolken Pairs 2010

Jan Munden and Julienne Armitage (presented by John Wolken)

Winners: Otago Winter Pairs Tournament

27 June 2010

Jeff Miller and Graeme Stout

Winners: Otago Winter Teams Tournament

26 June 2010

Ron Meng, Donna Ruwhiu, Kristen Collins, Lorraine Peacock

Winners: Otago/Southland Provincial Pairs Tournament

15 June 2010

Graeme Stout and Jeff Miller