Home Programme of events Results Resources Contacts & links Forum
Other photo collections
From the Club’s photo album...

2011 Prizewinners

Winners: Shirley Ford Trophy 2011

Dorothy Butterfield and Rebecca Biswell

Winner: Moise Off-the-Stick Holiday Trophy 2011/12

John Sheehy (presented by Norton Moise)

Winner: Most C Points, Open Division 2011

James Coutts

Winners: Intermediate Pairs Championship 2011

Heather Beckett and Don Smith (presented by Joan Mawson)

Winner: Trix Robertson Plate 2011

Ron McMurran

Winner: Most C Points in Intermediate 2011

Don Smith

Winners: South Island Pairs Tournament, September 2011

Alan Turner, Tauranga and Michael Ware, Akarana, Auckland

Winners: Otago Swiss Pairs Tournament, August 2011

Martijn Prent and Cameron Benson

Winners: Blanche Wolken Pairs, May 2011

Alison Giller and Marion Russell (presented by John Wolken)

Winners: Otago Southland Provincial Pairs, May 2011

Dennis McCaughan and Nina Hewitt

Winners: Otago Southland Provincial Teams, April 2011

Margaret Perley, James Coutts, Graeme Stout, Paul Freeland

Winners: APBF Fundraising Swiss Pairs, April 2011

Glenn Coutts and Kristen Collins

Winners: Otago Festival Pairs, Feb 2011

Arlene Schwartz and Jo Simpson

Inter. Winners: Otago Festival Pairs, 2011

Barbara Cowie and Gayle Somerville (not shown).
Presented by Kay Nicholas, President of NZ Bridge

Junior Winners: Otago Festival Pairs, 2011

Jenny Wanrooy and Val Wilson

Winners: Alexandra Holiday Pairs, 2011

Jo and Sam Simpson