Home Programme of events Results Resources Contacts & links Forum
Other photo collections
From the Club’s photo album...

2012 Prizewinners

Intermediate Pairs Champions

Winner: Martin George and Lindsay West

Intermediate Pairs Champions (Handicap)

Winner: Paul Martin and Suse Kearns

Intermediate Trix Robertson Plate (Stick)

Winner: Adrienne Dearnley (presented by Dennis McCaughan)

Intermediate John Lawson Plate (Handicap)

Winner: George Friedlander

Grants Scotch Whisky Cup Most C Points

Winner: Ann E Taylor

Fred Peters Memorial Cup Highest Score

Winner: Ann E Taylor

Junior: Edna McDonald Plate Highest C Points

Winner: Bradley Johnstone

Individual ladder & Jack Finigan Cup

Winner: Murat Genc

Nancy Gilkison Trophy for Reverse C Points

Winner: Arleen Schwartz

Most A-Points by Youth player & Mangaratiba Trophy

Winner: Sam Coutts

Pairs Plate and Fontana Challenge Cup

Winners: Eileen Hastie and Tim Moore

Winners: New Zealand Wide Pairs 2012

Nick Bailey and James Coutts, national winners of the NZ Wide Pairs

Winners: Intermediate Inter-Provincial Teams at the Hamilton Congress 2012

Back: Matt Blakely, Vivienne Cowan, Robert Cowan, Cameron Benson (non-playing captain); Front: Susie Lawless, Christine Samson, Lyn Clark.

Winners: Open Winter Intermediate Pairs Tournament 2012

Matt Blakely and Susie Lawless

Winners: Otago Winter Open Pairs Tournament 2012

Jeff Miller and Graeme Stout

Winners: Open Festival Pairs 2012

Graeme Stout and Jeff Miller

Winners: Intermediate Festival Pairs 2012

Maria Godfrey and John Sheehy

Winners: Junior Festival Pairs 2012

Phil Radford and Robyn Hawkesby