Home Programme of events Results Resources Contacts & links Forum
Other photo collections
From the Club’s photo album...

2013 prize winners

Club Championship Pairs Plate

Eve Beardsmore and Frances Best

Interprovincial Intermediate Teams

Frances Sheehy (non-playing captain), Maggie Stratford, Matt Blakely, Susie Lawless and Lynne Fagan

Senior Pairs Championship

Vivienne Cowan and Deslee Howell

Teams Plate

Pat Leen, Arthur Patton, Marlene Duncan, Steve Hydes

Mangaratiba Cup – most A points by a youth player

Glenn Coutts

Women’s Pairs Off-the-stick

Susan Johnstone and Maria Godfrey

Women’s Pairs Handicap

Marion Russell and Alison Giller

Otago Provincial Pairs

Arleen Schwartz and Alex Moore

ReMax Johnston Realty Pairs - Open

Anne Somerville and Moss Wylie

ReMax Johnston Realty Pairs - Intermediate

Ruth Airey and Elaine Donaldson

ReMax Johnston Realty Pairs - Junior

Matthew Baird and Bradley Johnston

DF Transales Engineering Ltd Teams

Michael Johnstone, Paula Gregory, Anne Somerville, Moss Wylie