Home Programme of events Results Resources Contacts & links Forum
Other photo collections
From the Club’s photo album...

2015 Club/Open/Senior/Women prizes

Teams Championship: Booths Gin Trophy

Glenn Coutts, Sam Coutts, James Coutts, Ellena Moskovsky, Sam Bailey (absent)

Teams Gold: Otago Cup

Wyn Jones, Ann Woodhead, Bob Lawrence, Lorraine Peacock

Teams Silver: John Swan Trophy

Robyn Hawkesby, Murray Barron, Ken Russell, Graeme Warburton, Neil Cox (absent)

Teams Plate: JB Security Trophy

Betty Laing, Irene Hallberg, Daphne McCoy (absent), Marion Russell (absent)

Teams: Don Hill Salver– best Senior team

Val Wilson, Robert Blok, Maria Kaspers (absent), Jenny Wanrooy (absent)

Otago Swiss Pairs

Ann Woodhead and Bob Lawrence

Club Pairs Championship

Graeme Stout and Glenn Coutts (absent)

Club Pairs Plate

Matt Blakeley and Matthew Baird (absent)

Jack Finigan Cup

Matt Blakeley

Rose Bowl: highest C points

Paul Freeland

Nancy Gilkinson Memorial Trophy: reverse C points

Margaret Perley

Mangaratiba Cup: most A points by Youth player

Ellena Moskovsky

Junior Alma Delahunty Pairs

Bronwyn Powell and Sally Jackways

Junior Pairs Championship

Dawn Brieseman & Bronwyn Powell

Junior Individual LadderAlma Delahunty Pairs

Tim Webb

Junior Biro Bic Cup: highest score

Mary Brady & Genevieve Webb

Shirley Ford Trophy: highest score over all divisions

Mary Brady & Genevieve Webb

Junior Edna McDonald Plate: most C points

Genevieve Webb

Junior Edna McDonald Plate: reverse C points

Tim Webb

Women’s Pairs: Championship Winners

Julienne Armitage and Janice Munden

Women’s Pairs: Plate Winners

Ainslie Eidler and Moira Andersen

Arthritis Charity Pairs

Ellena Moskovsky and Bradley Johnston

Taieri Graded Pairs

Kaye Wilson and Kevin Farndon

Otago Winter Teams (Bob Hudson Trophy)

Vicki Bouton, Moss Wylie, Sam Coutts, Sam Bailey, Nick Jacob (absent)

Otago Open Winter Pairs

Margaret Perley and Paul Freeland

Otago Intermediate Winter Pairs

Pan Hodgkinson and Heather Bunn

Otago Junior Winter Pairs

John Crawford-Smith and Carol Dempster

Taieri Open A Pairs

Francis Sheehy and John Sheehy

Otago Festival Pairs Open

Carol Whitney and Frances Sheehy

Otago Festival Pairs Intermediate

Alison Giller and Julienne Armitage

Otago Festival Pairs Junior

Genevieve Webb and Tim Webb

Moise Holiday Bridge Off-the-Stick Trophy

Gary Belworthy

Moise Holiday Bridge Handicap Trophy

John Crawford-Smith