Home Programme of events Results Resources Contacts & links Forum
Other photo collections
From the Club’s photo album...

2016 Club/Open/Senior/Women prizes

Teams Gold: Otago Cup

John Sheehy, Maria Godfrey, Marilyn Noye, Phil Noye

Teams Silver: John Swan Trophy

Alison Giller, Marion Dent, Julienne Armitage, Pat Dickson, Anne Harry (absent)

Teams: Don Hill Salver – best Senior team

Robert Blok, Val Wilson, Jenny Wanrooy, Annalise Seifert

Teams Championship: Booths Gin Trophy

Sam Coutts, Glen Coutts, and (absent) James Coutts, Ellena Moskovsky, Sam Bailey

Pairs Championship : President's Cup
and Otago Christmas Pairs Open

Graeme Stout and Jeff Miller

Otago Christmas Pairs Junior

Genevieve Webb and Tim Webb

Presidents Pairs

Matt Blakeley and John Sheehy

Mangaratiba Cup : Most C points, youth

Brad Johnston

Autumn Pairs

Peter Hall and Mike Atkinson

Jack Finigan Cup

Paul Freeland

Easter Pairs

John Sheehy and Graeme Stout

Alma Delahunty Pairs (Open Division)

Mike Atkinson and Dennis McCaughan

Highest C points : Rose Bowl

Paul Freeland

Vice Presidents Pairs

Matt Blakeley and Mike Atkinson

Highest score on a Division night (78.33%) :
Shirley Ford Trophy

Brad Johnston and Dai Redshaw

Christmas Pairs

Brad Johnston and Dai Redshaw

Two night match

Matt Blakeley

Pairs Championship Plate : Fontana Challenge Cup

Alison Giller and Julienne Armitage

Otago Swiss Pairs Open

Adrien Dever and Judy Robertson

Otago Swiss Pairs Intermediate

Margaret Auty and Judy Russell

Otago Swiss Pairs Junior

Tim Webb and Genevieve Webb

Otago Winter Teams

Graeme Stout, Ellena Moskovsky, James Coutts, Peter McCaskill (absent)

Otago Winter Pairs

Margaret Perley, Paul Freeland

Qualifying Teams

Dean Eidler, Murat Genc, Arleen Schwartz, Chris Ackerley

Combined Teams

Allan Lockhart, Nicki White, Barbara Hutton, Wayne Adam

Otago Festival Pairs Open

Margaret Perley and Paul Freeland

Otago Festival Pairs Intermediate

Laurie and Judith Smeijers