Home Programme of events Results Resources Contacts & links
Other photo collections
From the Club’s photo album...

2017 Prizewinners

Qualifying Teams winners

Vicki Bouton, Bronwyn Bouton, Glenn Coutts, Sam Coutts (Sam Bailey absent)

Combined Teams winners

Maureen O'Dea, Rodger Paul, Matheus Smits, Dorothy Jacobsen (Eleanor Weston absent)

Otago Swiss Pairs

Jeff Miller and Graeme Stout

Otago Junior Tournament

Barbara Hutton and Andrew Reynolds

Otago Autumn Teams

Dai Redshaw, Michael Atkinson, Dennis McCaughan and Nina Hewitt

Otago Autumn Pairs

Jeff Miller and Graeme Stout

Otago Festival Pairs Open

Anne-Marie Russell and Peter Hall

Otago Festival Pairs Intermediate

Pam Hodgkinson and Joy Martin Frew

Otago Festival Pairs Junior

Irene Scurr and Allan Lockhart