Home Programme of events Results Resources Contacts & links Forum
Other photo collections
From the Club’s photo album...

2018 Club/Open/Senior/Women prizes

Championship Teams winners

Chris Ackerley, Arleen Schwartz, Margaret Perley, Paul Freeland (Dean Eidler absent)

Silver Teams winners

Pat Dickson, Alison Giller, Julienne Armitage, Marion Dent

Don Hill Senior Team Salver

Sue More, Rona Chave, Marg Bryant, Erin Flannery (Karyn Jaffray absent)

Gold Teams winners

Bernadette van der Lem, Bob Lawrence, Tim Moore (Ann-Maree Fox, John Revie absent)

Qualifying Teams winners

Graeme Stout, Brad Johnston (Jeff Miller, Peter McCaskill absent)

Otago Swiss Pairs

Chris Ackerley and Arleen Schwartz

Otago Junior Pairs

Kate Aisi and Allan Lockhart

Otago Winter Teams

Sam Coutts, Graeme Stout, Bradley Johnston, Glenn Coutts

Otago Winter Pairs

Margaret Perley and Paul Freeland

Otago Winter Intermediate Pairs

Pam Hodgkinson and Judy Russell

Otago Festival Pairs Open

Marilyn Jackson and Kay Shand

Otago Festival Pairs Intermediate

Peter Mountain and Murray Barron

Otago Festival Pairs Junior

Di Gorman and Marie Robson

Otago Nina Hewitt Christmas Pairs

Paul Freeland and Margaret Perley (presented by Chris Hewitt)

Club Pairs Championship

Graeme Stout and Jeff Miller

Club Pairs Plate

Lyall Inwood and Amanda Inwood

Open Summer Pairs

Donna Ruwhiu and Kristen Collins (absent)

Open Easter Pairs

Lorraine Peacock and Kevin Farnden

Open Congress Pairs

Tim Webb and Donna Ruwhiu

Open Spring Pairs

Paul Freeland and Arleen Schwartz

Open Christmas Pairs

Phil Noye and Marilyn Noye

Open Individual: Jack Finigan Cup

Brad Johnston

Highest score in Open (72.96%)

Christiaan Prent (absent) and Judith Smeijers

Highest C points : Rose Bowl

Paul Freeland

Open Reverse C Points

Lorraine Peacock

Open Alma Delahunty Pairs

Paul Freeland and Brad Johnston

Open Two Night Match

Kevin Farnden

Women’s Championship Pairs
Joy Jones Trophy

Judy Parkinson and Barbara Cowie

Women’s Championship Pairs Handicap
Carol Whitney Plate

Bev Ross and Frances Best(absent)

Women’s Pairs : Blanche Wolken Trophy

Judy Parkinson and Barbara Cowie (presented by John Wolken)

Women’s Pairs (best non-Open)
Convenor’s Cup

Joy Ward and Glenys Shum

Senior Pairs Championship : Baden Wilson Memorial Plate

Adrienne Dearnley and Gordon Smith (absent)

Senior Most C points

Heather Beckett

Senior President’s Pairs

Cathy Thomson and Mary O’Neill

Senior Easter Pairs

Anne Hudson-Ramage and Glenys Shum

Senior Spring Pairs

Raylene Ryan and John Curran

Senior Vice President Pairs

Cathy Thomson and Georgie Christie (absent)

Senior Individual: J S Asher Plate

Denise Carter

Senior Christmas Pairs

Raylene Ryan and Karyn Jaffray

Senior Congress Pairs

Erin Flannery and Heather Beckett

Senior Winter Pairs

Raylene Ryan and Diane Stevenson

Senior Alma Delahunty Pairs

Vicki Galland and Sue More