Home Programme of events Results Resources Contacts & links Forum
Other photo collections
From the Club’s photo album...

2021 Club/Open/Senior/Women prizes

Otago Swiss Pairs

Barbara Hutton and Lydia Turley

Otago Winter Teams

Glenn Coutts, Sam Coutts, Moss Wylie, Max Morrison

Otago Winter Pairs

Murat Genc and Chris Ackerley

Otago Winter Intermediate Pairs

Jan Brown and Yvonne Hughes

Otago Festival Pairs Open

Donna Ruwhiu and Kristen Collins

Otago Festival Pairs Intermediate

Murray Barron and Dave Larsen

Otago Festival Pairs Junior

Archie Crawford and Joan Saunders