Home Programme of events Results Resources Contacts & links

Download flyer

Otago Junior Pairs

Entries close at the end of 27 April 2018.

Submit your entry

Please enter the computer number for
each player.

(If a player does not have a NZ Bridge computer
number then refer here.)

Player 1
Comp number:
Rating points:
Player 2
Comp number:
Rating points:

List of entries to date (19 pairs)

Jane Tomkinson&Lynn Howson
Ngaire Bates&David Rawson
Rochelle Palmay&Barbara Galland
Yvonne Walsh&Irene Scurr
Ken Nichols&Nader Hanna
Fiona Ellis&Brian Ellis
Jean Shelton&Nola Turnbull
Gaye Lester&Connie Mackay
Lee Whyte&Stewart Whyte
Jane Hailes&Lesley Greenbank
June Howie&Jenny Turnbull
Margaret O'Connor&Mary Taylor
Allan Lockhart&Kate Aisi
Ray Ashley&Cheryl Foley
Joan Saunders&Barbara Wilson
Colleen Fletcher&Alan Lewthwaite*NS
Joan O'Reilly&Wendy Aitchison
Marilyn Stewart&Pat Chaplin
Eleanor Westoby&Donella O'Dea
* seating rights